Leaders, Neighbors, Citizens.


Coalition Members

A Coalition is only as strong as its members; our strength comes from the diversity of backgrounds and experiences of every individual that contributes to our efforts, with community members, leaders and providers from behavioral and physical health support services, local employers, Department of Corrections and the Justice System, reentrants, tribal associations, and other community stakeholders all across the greater Ketchikan area. 


Steering Team


Jessica Mathews, Superintendent for Ketchikan Correctional Center

Allison Sartori, Probation / Parole Officer III

Kelly Chick Comstock, Physical Therapist and Owner of Optimum Health & Wellness


Tundra Greenstreet, Coordinator for the Ketchikan Reentry Coalition

Additional Leadership Seats

Community Leader: Christopher Comstock, Vigor

Reentrant Leader: Lance Ho, Peer Support Specialist with Akeela



While each and every member plays a vital role as part of our coalition, several take it to the next level and get hands-on with the development of coalition strategies and services by joining one of our committees, workgroups that meet regularly outside of our monthly meetings to Get Things Done. 


Communications Committee

Christine Furey

Jasen Hansen

Laura Davidson

Lynn James


Peer Support Committee

Christopher Comstock

Lance Ho

Assessment Committee

Arika Paquette 

Christine Furey

Crystal Pennino

Reed Harding

Terrence Robbins


Training & Development Committee

Jasen Hansen

Care Coordination Committee

Jasen Hansen

Jessica Mathews

Kate Mortensen

Kelly Chick Comstock

Laura Davidson

Reed Harding


Networking Committee

Allison Sartori

Terrence Robbins